Are you Experienced ?

Les Etincelles : A new way of life in the mountains

E

motions are a necessary source of positive energy, joy and pleasure, vital to set the world and people in motion and live a full and fruitful life.

Whether literally or figuratively, beautiful emotions are born from an initial spark that creates a stimulation. Our mission is to design the right environment for those sparks to come alight and amaze our guests. Thus we chose the name Etincelles, to define our collection of high-altitude hotels.

Because we take our mission to heart and look to welcome our guests to resorts with guaranteed snow, our accommodations are selected in the most favourable locations so as to offer a fulfilling ski experience, whether in winter or even summer, right up on the glaciers.

A theme for everyone

Stay in one of the Etincelles collection of hotels, the promise of an exciting and amazing holiday. Whether you are looking to fully unwind or meet up and have fun with your friends and family, you are in the right place. Excellence, service and the added spark which define our offer, set the perfect environment for your dream vacation.

Explore the world of Les Étincelles
the entrance to the hotel Les Suites du Montana

Authentic

Our collection includes several locations to match every guest’s aspirations. The Village Montana’s 2 hotels and vacation homes sit in the heart of the beautiful mountain in Tignes, right on the ski slopes while the Carlina Belle Plagne hotel offers the best of traditional Alpine life: perfect to share great times with your family with the guarantee of an authentic experience.

The living room of a luxury chalet in Val d'Isère

Luxueux

The Carte Blanche chalets offer a wealth of experiences and a service in line with the most luxurious hotels. A place with a friendly and intimate atmosphere, surrounded by a unique sense of quietness.

Lay back and let yourself be won over by the magical design of our curated chalets, while our team takes care of the rest. Fully embrace all the possibilities of life in the Alps, you have carte blanche!

@AndyParant - Panorama Montagne

Creative et contemporary

Visit the brand new VoulezVous Tignes le Lac hotel and enjoy a creative spin on life in the mountains.

Our Levanna and Fulllife Tignes les Brévières hotels offer all the benefits of modern comfort in a mountain-chic environment. A must-see? The regional gastronomy will delight both curious enthusiasts and discerning gourmets.

Les Etincelles provides the spark for your vacation.

Hotels, chalets, vacation homes..find out more about each one’s unique experience.

Fulllife Hotel 4*
Tignes les Brévières

A haven of softness

From 162 € / night / room

Inside the Fulllife hotel >

VoulezVous Hotel 4*
Tignes le Lac

Inspiring and creative

Bar of the hotel VoulezVous Tignes le Lac

VoulezVous, a change of scenery?

The VoulezVous hotel is the latest addition to the Etincelles Collection, designed as a place to explore your creative freedom and experience a whirlwind of emotions. Music, dancing, graphic arts, cinema and games are all available to explore in a perfectly curated and refined decor.

From 225 € / night / room

Inside the VoulezVous hotel >

Le Levanna Hotel 4*
Tignes le Lac

Welcoming and cosy

Exterior of the renovated Levanna Hotel

Tignes’ top spot

Enjoy your stay at the Levanna hotel, with its exclusive view, overlooking the lake and Tignes’ breathtaking landscape. Sitting right at the heart of the resort’s buzzing hot spot, the freshly renovated hotel is a place to enjoy a fulfilling skiing vacation and all the best that Tignes le Lac has to offer. Have fun with your friends and family, while soaking in the mountain’s calming atmosphere.

From 198 € / night / room

Inside the Levanna hotel >

Le Carlina Hotel 4*
Belle Plagne

A family favourite

Hotel and chalets Carlina La Plagne

Ski-out from your front door.

Enjoy your stay in La Plagne and its huge Paradiski ski resort. The Carlina hotels and chalets are located in Belle-Plagne, right off the main ski slope for a 100% authentic experience. Food gourmets will delight in the specialities on the menu at the Carlina’s very own restaurant. For après-ski, the bar overlooking the slopes will provide your necessary comfort, including the customary mulled wine sipped by the stove heaters.

From 184 € / night / room

Inside the Carlina hotel >

Carte Blanche 5* Chalets
Tignes les Brévières & Val d’Isère

Run free, you have carte blanche.

Chalet Carte Blanche Quezac de Tignes Les Brévières

No limit to your experiences

Our Carte Blanche chalets are a creation made in Tignes offering a wealth of exceptional accommodation curated to fit your particular tastes right in the heart of the Alps. Live the high-life or soak in nature’s quietness in high altitude thanks to our chalets with a breathtaking view of panoramic landscapes right from your window. Our exclusive and high-end service will make sure you enjoy the best of mountain life and make unforgettable memories with our bespoke offer of leisure activities.

From 999 € / night / chalet

Inside our Carte Blanche chalets >

Hotel Village Montana 4*
Tignes le Lac

At home in the mountains

Hotel Village Montana Tignes

The family experience

Make the most of your family vacation: restaurants, bars and spas, all accessible within the Village Montana hotel. A hotel enjoyed by parents and children alike, ideally situated directly on the slopes with a nearby ski-initiation area for beginners. Follow up in a cosy atmosphere at our bar, lounge and pool, all designed in a chic Alpine style.

From 216 € / night / room

Inside the Village Montana hotel >

Les Suites du Montana 5* Hotel
Tignes le Lac

Mountain-chic and elegant

Hotel Suite du Montana swimming pool

The luxury side of the mountain

Explore our exclusive and intimate suites within the cosy atmosphere of a delicate and tastefully designed 5* hotel.

Soak in the breathtaking scenic panorama overlooking Tignes with a view into a world of quietness and relaxation before skiing onto the slopes right from your door .

From 428 € / night / room

Inside Les Suites du Montana >

Village Montana 4 * vacation homes
Tignes le Lac

Your very-own apartment

Flat in a Montana residence in Tignes

Take a family vacation

Book an entire apartment in the mountains to spend quality time with your family and friends in an intimate setting. Thanks to our experience and comprehensive range of hotel services, our apartments welcome you and your family for an unforgettable vacation in the heart of Tignes le Lac.

From 168 € / night / apartment

Inside the Montana vacation homes >

Our ski resorts with guaranteed snow

Experience mountain-life throughout the year

.S

ki trips are all too rare. Therefore it is paramount to be on the safe side and avoid being let down by the snow or the weather. There is nothing more frustrating than forgoing your favourite leisure due to lack of snow. This is why our hotels, chalets and vacation homes are all located in carefully selected resorts with abundant snow to ensure the ultimate ski experience. We are currently located in 3 renowned high-altitude resorts in the Alps’ Tarentaise Valley, all situated above 1,800 m.

Tignes

The Tignes ski resort is renowned for its wonderful slopes that delight ski lovers from winter to summer right up in the glacier. Blessed with great snow, the exceptional 300 km large resort is open from the end of November until the season ends at the beginning of May. Our hotels and chalets are spread over several villages: the traditional Brévières village, with its unrivalled charm, the central Tignes 1800 les Boisses and finally the vibrant Tignes les Lac, 2100 m high.

Val d’Isère

If Val d’Isère is renowned for the quality of its ski slopes, shared with Tignes, the resort has also charmed many visitors thanks to its typical village.

Leisure activities are plentiful with an ice rink, cinemas, shops, wellness centres and a buzzing nightlife, complete with high-end culinary experiences for typical Savoie-food lovers and discerning Michelin-star gourmets alike.

La Plagne

La Plagne and its legendary Paradiski is the largest ski resort in Europe by number of visitors. Its 120 slopes total 425 km and are enjoyed by every type of skier, children and parents, professional athletes or keen beginners.

Our hotels and chalets are located 1900 m high at Belle Plagne, with a breathtaking view overlooking the valley.

.

Join Les Etincelles Club

Sign up to access exclusive benefits, and be the first to know about our latest club offers.

Are you Experienced?

Les Etincelles : faire de la montagne un nouvel art de vivre

L

es émotions sont des sources indispensables d’énergie positive, de joie et de plaisir, qui mettent en mouvement les Hommes et les font vivre pleinement.

Au sens propre, comme au sens figuré, pour créer une belle émotion, il y a toujours, un stimulus, une étincelle. Notre métier consiste à susciter ces étincelles pour émerveiller nos clients. C’est donc tout naturellement que notre collection d’hôtels de Haute-Montagne en porte le nom.

Parce que nous avons à cœur d’offrir une destination neige garantie à nos clients, nous sélectionnons nos établissements dans les stations les plus enneigées. C’est la meilleure assurance d’une expérience ski réussie hiver, comme été, sur les glaciers.

À chacun son style

Un séjour Étincelles c’est la réponse à la quête d’émerveillement que chacun de nous recherche lorsqu’il voyage. Que nous ayons besoin de nous trouver ou de nous retrouver, c’est l’endroit où il faut être. Nous mettons donc au centre de nos préoccupations : l’exigence, le service, mais surtout cette étincelle de vie qui fait rêver à chaque instant.

l'entrée de l'hôtel Les Suites du Montana

Authentique

Notre collection propose différents établissements pour différentes aspirations. Les 2 hôtels et résidences du Village Montana de Tignes proposent la Montagne belle comme nous la rêvons, aux pieds des pistes de ski. L’hôtel Carlina Belle Plagne vous transporte dans un cadre traditionnel de la montagne : le lieu parfait pour les familles en quête d’un séjour authentique.

La salon d'un chalet de luxe à Val d'Isère

Luxueux

Les chalets Carte Blanche proposent une expérience sans limite, digne des plus beaux hôtels de luxe, tout en y apportant la convivialité et la discrétion de chalets uniques en leur genre.

Laissez-vous emporter par la magie des lieux, notre équipe s’occupe de tout. Profitez pleinement de votre séjour à la montagne, vous avez carte blanche !

Créatif et contemporain

Le tout nouveau hôtel VoulezVous Tignes le Lac vous propose une expérience créative en montagne, pour la vivre autrement.

Nos hôtels Levanna et Fulllife Tignes les Brévières vous apportent tout le confort moderne, dans un esprit montagnard chic. L’incontournable ? Une gastronomie du terroir pour le plaisir des papilles des gourmets, même les plus exigeants.

Choisissez votre expérience Étincelles

Hôtels, chalets, résidences … à chacun son Expérience

Hôtel VoulezVous 4*
Tignes le Lac

Vibrant et créatif

Bar de l'hôtel VoulezVous Tignes le Lac

Voulez-vous du dépaysement ?

L’hôtel VoulezVous est la dernière création de notre Collection Les Étincelles. Conçu comme un lieu où toute la créativité artistique s’exprime et vous emporte dans son tourbillon d’émotions. Musique, danse, art graphique, cinéma, jeux sont orchestrés dans un décor raffiné pour votre plus grand bonheur.

Dès 225 € / nuit / chambre

Hôtel Le Levanna 4*
Tignes le Lac

Convivial et chaleureux

Extérieur Hôtel Levanna

Le meilleur emplacement de Tignes

Venez vivre une expérience qui en met plein la vue, face au Lac et au cirque naturel de Tignes, découvrez l’hôtel Le Levanna. Fraichement rénové, il propose des séjours skis en plein cœur de l’effervescence de Tignes le Lac. Partagez des moments de convivialité avec vos proches, amusez-vous et profitez de la montagne en toute quiétude.

Dès 198 € / nuit / chambre

Hôtel Le Carlina 4*
Belle Plagne

Pour les familles

Vue d'extérieur de l'ensemble de l'hôtel et de ses chalets du Carlina de La plagne

La Plagne skis aux pieds

Séjournez au coeur de la station La Plagne et de son domaine skiable Paradiski. L’hôtel et chalets Le Carlina se situent à Belle-Plagne sur la piste principale pour vous faire vivre une expérience ski authentique. Amateurs de gastronomie, affutez vos papilles, le restaurant du Carlina vous comblera de plaisirs gustatifs. En après ski, venez trouver du réconfort dans son bar en surplomb des pistes pour siroter un vin chaud à côté du poêle.

Dès 184 € / nuit / chambre

Chalets Carte Blanche 5*
Tignes les Brévières et Val d’Isère

Donnez carte blanche à vos envies

Le Majestueux chalet Quezac surplombant le village de Tignes Les Brevières

Expériences sans limites

Les chalets Carte Blanche sont une création made in Tignes qui proposent une expérience exceptionnelle et sur mesure au cœur des Alpes. Vivez un séjour au-delà des standards.
Nos chalets design soigneusement sélectionnés, notre service exclusif et sans faille, nos magnifiques vues panoramiques sont autant d’éléments qui se combinent pour offrir à nos hôtes une succession de moments « à couper le souffle ». Des souvenirs inoubliables naissent ici. Notre approche sur mesure des loisirs à la neige transforme votre voyage au ski.

Dès 999 € / nuit / chalet

Hôtel Village Montana 4*
Tignes le Lac

At homes in the Mountains

Vue de haut de la piscine de l'h^ptel Village Montana de Tignes le Lac

L’hôtel en famille

Profitez au maximum de vos vacances : restaurants, bars et spas sont situés au cœur de l’hôtel Village Montana. Parents et enfants apprécient cet emplacement idéal skis aux pieds et son espace débutant à proximité. Le plaisir se prolonge au bar, au salon ou à la piscine, décorés dans une ambiance cosy au design chic alpin.

Dès 216 € / nuit / chambre

Hôtel Les Suites du Montana 5*
Tignes le Lac

Chic et élégant

Piscine Suite du Montana

Le luxe à la montagne

Partez à la découverte d’un univers privilégié : un lieu intimiste, une ambiance feutrée et la délicatesse du décor d’un hôtel 5 étoiles.
Portez votre regard sur les alentours. Grâce à un emplacement unique sur le toit de Tignes, l’hôtel offre une vue dégagée sur un panorama qui inspire à la sérénité. Ouvrez la porte, vous êtes déjà sur les pistes.

Dès 428 € / nuit / chambre

Résidence Village Montana 4*
Tignes le Lac

Un appartement pour vous

Intérieur d'une résidence Montana à Tignes le Lac

Voyagez en tribu

Louer un appartement en montagne permet de se retrouver en famille ou entre amis en toute intimité. Accompagnés de notre savoir-faire et services hôteliers, nos appartements vous accueillent en plein centre de Tignes le Lac pour des séjours agréables.

Dès 168 € / nuit/ appartement

Nos destinations ski à neige garantie

La Montagne à vivre toute l’année

U

n séjour au ski est un bonheur trop rare. Il est indispensable de mettre toutes ses chances de son côté pour réussir ses vacances à la neige. Quoi de plus frustrant que de manquer de neige et ne pas pouvoir exercer ses activités préférées ? Nous sélectionnons avec soin les stations de montagne où nous établissons nos hôtels, chalets et résidences pour pouvoir garantir un enneigement important qui offre l’expérience de ski ultime. Nos stations sont aujourd’hui au nombre de 3, en Haute Montagne, dans la vallée de Tarentaise des Alpes, à plus de 1800 m d’altitude.

Tignes

La station de Tignes offre un merveilleux terrain de jeux pour tous les amoureux du ski, hiver comme été, grâce à son glacier. Son enneigement est exceptionnel sur 300 km de pistes dès l’ouverture du domaine skiable fin novembre jusqu’à la fermeture début mai. Nos hôtels et chalets sont situés dans les différents villages de Tignes : le traditionnel village des Brévières au charme sans pareil, dans le très central Tignes 1800 les Boisses ou encore au vibrant Tignes le Lac à 2100 m d’altitude.

Val d’Isère

Si Val d’Isère est reconnue pour ses pistes et la qualité de son domaine skiable, couplé à celui de Tignes, cette station de ski propose un village dont le charme en séduira plus d’un.

Les activités et divertissements ne manquent pas : restaurants savoyards ou étoilés, bars branchés, patinoire, cinéma, shopping, espaces bien-être sont au rendez-vous pour offrir à une expérience de grand standing.

La Plagne

La Plagne et son domaine Paradiski est le plus grand domaine skiable d’Europe en nombre de visiteurs.
Ses 120 pistes mises bout à bout représentent 425 km et permettent une expérience ski adaptée à tous les publics : enfants , parents, sportifs de haut niveau ou débutants.

Nos hôtels et chalets se situent à Belle Plagne, à 1900 m d’altitude, un village avec une vue incroyable, à couper le souffle, sur la vallée.

Rejoignez le Club Etincelles

Inscrivez-vous pour bénéficier des avantages du Club et recevoir en avant première nos nouveautés