Availability calendar

Au Chamois d’Or hotel

L'Alpe d'Huez
Please wait
Loading

PREMIUM EXPERIENCE SKIING IN THE SUN

THE CHAMOIS D’OR 5* HOTEL

Winter season is a magical moment made even more unforgettable by l’Alpe d’Huez’ guaranteed snow and the premium accommodation available. The 5* Chamois d’Or chalet-hotel has all the ideal conditions to make the most of the 250km-wide ski resort renowned for its exceptional sunshine.

The location

Located just a snowball’s throw from the slopes, the hotel situation allows you to glide effortlessly to the nearest ski lifts for quick access to slopes suitable for all ages and levels.

The majestic hotel, with its traditional and authentic decor, has a large panoramic terrace to soak in the sun while enjoying a hot chocolate or admiring the view of the snowy peaks and mountains.

Services and facilities

The high-end chalet-hotel offers a wide choice of rooms and suites for holidays with friends or family (including an option with interconnecting rooms, children’s playrooms in the hotel…), with high-comfort bedding and a harmonious decor and tasteful wooden features.

Enjoy the hotel’s cosy communal areas, including a lounge with a large fireplace and leather seating, as well as a games room and a library with books and daily newspapers.

After a fulfilling day on the slopes, nothing spells relaxation more than a trip to the hotel’s own Nuxe spa with its heated indoor pool, whirlpool baths, sauna and hammam, not forgetting our wellness cabins where our dedicated team offers a range of professional treatments.

The hotel’s restaurant offers a selection of must-try dishes, cooked with refinement and indulgence, such as Suprême de Volaille Fermière aux écrevisses (Farmhouse poultry supreme with crayfish), Roast Veal Chop with Morel Sauce, or the delicious Ravioles de la Mère Maury with cream and Isère walnuts.

For après-ski, the hotel bar serves a selection of cocktails or hot and cold drinks along with snacks and cheese and meat boards to share for après-ski or aperitif.

Our team made of experienced professionals with extensive knowledge of the resort is on hand to help you organise your stay and make the most of your time with us (list of activities, ski pass bookings, special offers, events, etc.).

OUR GUESTS LOVE
Quick access to the slopes and lifts
The magical view from the rooms and terrace
The rooms with premium comfort and charming features
GOOD TO KNOW
A varied menu to suit all tastes
The hotel spa: a true relaxation haven
Dedicated teams for a carefree holiday

HOTEL SERVICES

FOR A CAREFREE HOLIDAY
Bar
Restaurant
Heated indoor pool
Shared Sauna
Shared hammam
Shared hot tub
Spa & wellness centre
Playroom
Parking gratuit
Garage payant
Pets welcome
Free, high-speed Wi-Fi
Ideal location at the bottom of the slopes
Ski in the sun
Panoramic view

SEE OUR ROOMS

SUCCOMB TO OUR CHARMING ROOMS

The hotel has six types of warmly-decorated rooms and suites all offering a view over the mountains and the resort.

Comfort

Loading

The Comfort room, with an area of 20 to 22 m² is exposed to the East or North. It has a bathroom with bath where shower, and separate toilet. We can prepare the room with a double bed or two twin beds. Bathrobes and slippers are available in the room, as well as a courtesy tray with tea and coffee.

 

Room Amenities

Safety/deposit box
Welcome beauty products
Hair-dryer
Satellite TV
Kettle
1 double bed
Bathtub or shower

Comfort with balcony

Loading

The Comfort room with balcony, with an area of 20 m² is facing south, with balcony. It has a bathroom with bath or walk-in shower, and separate toilet. We prepare the room with a double bed. Bathrobes and slippers are available in the room, as well as a courtesy tray with tea and coffee.

Room Amenities

Safety/deposit box
Welcome beauty products
Hair-dryer
Satellite TV
Balcony
Kettle
1 double bed
Bathtub or shower

Privilège

Loading

The Privilège room, measuring 22 to 24 m², faces south and has a balcony. It has a double bed and a sofa bed, as well as a bathroom with bath or walk-in shower and separate toilet. The room can be made up with a double bed or twin beds. Bathrobes and slippers are available in the room, as well as a courtesy tray with tea and coffee.

Room Amenities

Safety/deposit box
Welcome beauty products
Hair-dryer
Satellite TV
Balcony
Double bed or 2 single beds + 1 fold-out bed
Kettle
Bathtub or shower

Family

Loading

The family room, with an area of 34 m² is facing south, with balcony. It has a bedroom with a large double bed or two twin beds, a bathroom with bath, separate toilet, as well as a private mountain area for children with two bunk beds and a shower room. Bathrobes and slippers are available in the room, as well as a courtesy tray with tea and coffee.

Room Amenities

Safety/deposit box
Welcome beauty products
Hair-dryer
Satellite TV
Balcony
1 double bed + 2 bunk beds
Bathtub and shower
Kettle

Prestige Valentine

Loading

Our Prestige «Valentine» room is located on the 4th floor with an area of 40 m², and is facing south with a beautiful balcony. It is composed of a large double bedroom with office and small sitting area fireplace, a bathroom with bath and shower, and above the bedroom with access by a ladder miller, a small mezzanine with a single bed. We can prepare the room with a double bed (king size) or two twin beds. Bathrobes and slippers are available in the room, as well as a courtesy tray with tea and coffee (espresso machine).

Room Amenities

Safety/deposit box
Welcome beauty products
Hair-dryer
Satellite TV
Balcony
Bathtub and shower
Fireplace
Kettle
Nespresso Machine
1 double bed or 2 single beds + 1 single bed

Prestige Rebecca

Loading

Our prestigious «Rebecca» room is located on the 4th floor with an area of 46 m², and is exposed to the south with a view of the Oisans massif. It consists of a large double bedroom with sitting area (4 steps separate the sitting area from the sleeping area), a bathroom with bath and shower, and above this set, with access by internal staircase, a mezzanine with two single beds.We can prepare the room with a double bed (king size) or two twin beds. Bathrobes and slippers are available in the room, as well as a courtesy tray with tea and coffee (espresso machine).

Room Amenities

Safety/deposit box
Welcome beauty products
Hair-dryer
Satellite TV
Bathtub and shower
Kettle
Nespresso Machine
1 double bed and 2 single beds

Prestige Hugo

Loading

Our luxury «Hugo» room is located on the 4th floor with an area of 52 m², and is facing south with a large balcony. It is composed of a large double bedroom with office and lounge area fireplace, a bathroom with bath and shower, and above the bedroom with access by an internal staircase, an open mezzanine with two single beds. We can prepare the room with a double bed (king size) or two twin beds. Bathrobes and slippers are available in the room, as well as a courtesy tray with tea and coffee (espresso machine).

Room Amenities

Safety/deposit box
Welcome beauty products
Hair-dryer
Satellite TV
Balcony
Bathtub and shower
Fireplace
Kettle
Nespresso Machine
1 double bed and 2 single beds

Victoire suite

Loading

The “Victoire” suite on the 4th floor offers 53m² of east-facing space with a balcony, including a living room with desk, an enclosed double bedroom, a bathroom with bath and shower, and a mezzanine accessible from the living room via an interior staircase, offering two additional single beds.

Room Amenities

Safety/deposit box
Welcome beauty products
Hair-dryer
Satellite TV
Balcony
Bathtub and shower
Kettle
1 double bed and 2 single beds

César suite

Loading

The 75sqm “César” suite is located on the 4th floor. It comprises a large living room with fireplace and study, facing south with a large balcony. The double bedroom has its own east-facing balcony, and the bathroom has a bath and shower. An open mezzanine with two single beds is accessed via an internal staircase from the living room. Enjoy a luxurious stay in this unique suite.

Room Amenities

Safety/deposit box
Welcome beauty products
Hair-dryer
Satellite TV
Balcony
Bathtub and shower
Fireplace
Kettle
1 double bed and 2 single beds

THE HOTEL RESTAURANT

A TREAT FOR ALL GOURMETS

Le Chamois d'or restaurant

Au Chamois d’Or welcomes you for a tasty lunch on the sunny terrace. And for a gourmet dinner in the restaurant’s hushed, elegant atmosphere. According to his inspiration, chef Edouard Lefébure offers traditional French cuisine with a mountain flavour.

THE BAR, LIBRARY AND SNACK ROOM

Enjoy the cosy comfort of the library and read a book while sipping cocktails and other vintages from our wine and champagne list.

A selection of homemade cakes and pastries is available for afternoon tea, as well as a choice of teas, hot drinks and soft drinks.

The bar is open from 10 am to midnight indoors or on the terrace to enjoy the fine weather (with snacks, charcuterie and cheese boards, etc.).

BOARD OPTIONS

AT YOUR OWN LEISURE

BREAKFAST

The breakfast offer includes breakfast throughout your stay. Served in the restaurant between 7.30 am and 10 am.

HOTEL ACTIVITIES

TAKE A BREAK AND LET OUR TEAM BOOK YOU INTO OUR RELAXING AREAS

MOMENTS OF RELAXATION

Treat yourself to a moment out of time in our intimate Nuxe spa with its indoor swimming pool enhanced by the lantern window’s natural light, a traditional sauna, a hammam and whirlpool baths perfect for relaxing body, mind and soul.

TREATMENTS & CARE

The wellness area and our Spa Nuxe are open every day from 9.30 am to 8 pm.

Make the most of a rejuvenating stay, starting with the invigorating mountain air, followed by a time of pure relaxation in our spa. Tune in to your senses and let yourself get pampered in our serene, softly-lit spas before letting the expert hands of our therapists give you a tailor-made massage.

Book

GAMES WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS

The hotel has a games room with table tennis, table football and board games available in the library. The hotel provides films, high chairs and other equipment (mattresses, bottle warmers, baby phones) for babies.

A HEAD START ON YOUR HOLIDAYS

The hotel has a games room with table tennis, table football and board games available in the library. The hotel provides films, high chairs and other equipment (mattresses, bottle warmers, baby phones) for babies.

BOOK YOUR SKI PASS

Skip the queue and don’t miss a beat. Let our team know how much skiing you plan on doing and we will advise you on the best passes including special discounts for your family and have them ready upon your arrival so you can start skiing from the get-go.

SKI CLASSES

Book your lessons with partners at the reputed national ESF ski school. Explore the resort’s top spots thanks to the experienced instructors guiding skiers and snowboarders of all ages and levels in a convivial atmosphere including supervised hors-pistes and short-cuts to the hidden high-altitude restaurants.

Book a lesson

AN EXCEPTIONAL ENVIRONMENT

TAKE IT UP ANOTHER LEVEL AT ALPE D'HUEZ

L'Alpe d'Huez, Sunshine at its best

Set up on the old Alpine pastures of the village of Huez nearly a century ago, the resort benefits from an ideal location which has earned it the nickname ‘the sun-kissed island’ in recognition of its wonderful sunshine, about 300 days a year according to the locals, a reputation happily confirmed by loyal visitors. Located only 60...
Find out more about L'Alpe d'Huez

All activities in L'Alpe d'Huez

Ski, snowboard & other fun snow sports
Cultural & carefree family holidays
Once-in-a-lifetime & fun activities
All activities in L'Alpe d'Huez

FAQs

ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE CHAMOIS D'OR

Check In ?

From 4 pm.

Check Out ?

Before 11 am, with luggage storage service on the last day.

Is the hotel ski-in, ski-out?

Yes, you're on the slopes when you leave the hotel.

Is breakfast included in the price?

Yes, breakfast, served in the restaurant between 7.30 am and 10 am, is included throughout your stay.

Do you have a car park?

The hotel has a covered car park at a charge of €25/day per vehicle. Spaces are limited, so please call ahead to reserve a space. Bicycles and other two-wheeled vehicles have free access to the outdoor car park.

Are pets allowed?

Pets that are friendly and clean are welcome in our hotel. You will simply be asked to pay an additional €25/day (food not included). Please confirm their arrival at the time of booking so that we can prepare a suitable room.

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAID ABOUT AU CHAMOIS D’OR HOTEL

Hôtel Au Chamois d’Or :

LES ETINCELLES NEWS

Discover all our news
# Collection Published on 11 Apr 2023
Designed to be an intimate refuge championing the art of hospitality, the Tetras Lodge is the perfect romantic hideaway for sharing moments with that special someone. Boasting a four-star status,...
# CSR Published on 15 Mar 2023
Whether in its hotels, chalets, or residences dotted across the finest Alpine ski resorts, the Les Étincelles has introduced a solid sustainability policy. There has been no hype, but rather a...
Book this trip
Back to top

Calendrier des disponibilités

Hôtel Au Chamois d’Or

Alpe d'Huez
Patientez s'il vous plait
Chargement

Un majestueux cocon hivernal

Hôtel Au Chamois d’Or 5*

Cet hiver, offrez-vous une expérience magique dans ce chalet-hôtel 5* au charme authentique. Devenu un incontournable de l’Alpe d’Huez , le Chamois D’or vous accueille dans des conditions idéales afin de profiter pleinement de cette station de ski réputée pour ses 250 kilomètres de pistes et son ensoleillement exceptionnel.

Situé à deux pas des pistes, l’hôtel vous permet de dévaler sans effort vers les remontées mécaniques les plus proches afin d’accéder rapidement à des pistes adaptées à tous les âges et niveaux.

L’hôtel majestueux à la décoration traditionnelle dispose d’une large terrasse panoramique pour prendre un bain de soleil, se réconforter avec un chocolat chaud ou admirer la vue et les sommets enneigés.

L’hôtel offre un large choix de chambres et de suites pour un séjour entre amis ou en famille (incluant une option avec chambres communicantes, des salles de jeux pour enfants dans l’hôtel…), avec literie grand confort et une décoration harmonieuse à dominante de bois.

Retrouvez des espaces communs chaleureux avec un confortable salon, une grande cheminée, des fauteuils en cuir pour prendre l’apéritif, ainsi qu’une salle de jeux et d’une bibliothèque où venir consulter la presse du jour. 

Après une bonne journée à dévaler les pistes, profitez du spa Nuxe avec sa piscine intérieure chauffée, ses bains à remous, son sauna et hammam, sans oublier les cabines de soins où notre équipe dédiée propose des traitements personnalisés.

Le restaurant de l’hôtel propose une sélection de plats incontournables, cuisinés avec raffinement et gourmandise tels que le Suprême de Volaille Fermière aux écrevisses, la Côte de Veau rôtie Sauce aux Morilles, ou encore les délicieuses Ravioles de la Mère Maury à la crème et aux noix d’Isère.

Venez déguster une sélection de cocktails ou des boissons chaudes ou froides dans le bar de l’hôtel accompagnés de snacks et de planches à partager pour l’apéritif. 

L’équipe est à votre disposition pour vous aider à organiser votre séjour et profiter au mieux de la station (présentation des activités, réservation de forfaits, bons plans, événements de la station…).

Les clients adorent
Accès rapide aux remontées mécaniques
Les chambres tout confort et la décoration harmonieuse
La vue magique des chambres et de la terrasse
Les + de l'hôtel
Sa carte variée pour toutes les envies
Spa dédié à la relaxation
Personnel dédié et attentionné

LES SERVICES DANS L’HÔTEL

Pour un séjour aux petits soins
Bar
Restaurant
Piscine intérieure chauffée
Sauna partagé
Hammam partagé
Bain à remous partagé
Spa & soins
Salle de jeux
Parking gratuit
Garage payant
Animaux bienvenus
Internet gratuit & rapide
Sur les pistes
Skier au soleil
Vue magnifique

TOUTES NOS CHAMBRES

TOMBEZ SOUS LE CHARME & RÉSERVEZ

L’hôtel dispose de neuf types de chambres et suites chaleureuses à dominante de bois avec vue sur la station et les montagnes.

Chambre Confort

Chargement

La chambre Confort, d’une superficie de 20 à 22 m² est exposée à l’Est ou au Nord. Elle dispose d’une salle de bains avec baignoire ou douche, et de toilettes séparées. Nous pouvons préparer la chambre avec un lit double ou deux lits jumeaux. Des peignoirs et des pantoufles sont disponibles dans la chambre, ainsi qu’un plateau de courtoisie avec du thé et du café.

Les équipements

1 Lit double
Télévision
Coffre-Fort
Baignoire ou douche
Sèche-cheveux
Bouilloire
Produits d’accueil

Chambre Confort avec balcon

Chargement

La chambre Confort avec balcon, d’une superficie de 20 m², est exposée au sud, avec balcon. Elle dispose d’une salle de bains avec baignoire ou douche à l’italienne et de toilettes séparées. La chambre est équipée d’un lit double. Des peignoirs et des pantoufles sont disponibles dans la chambre, ainsi qu’un plateau de courtoisie avec du thé et du café.

Les équipements

1 Lit double
Balcon
Télévision
Coffre-Fort
Baignoire ou douche
Sèche-cheveux
Bouilloire
Produits d’accueil

Chambre Privilège

Chargement

La chambre Privilège, d’une superficie de 22 à 24 m², est exposée au sud, avec balcon. Elle dispose d’un lit double et d’un canapé-lit ainsi que d’une salle de bains avec baignoire ou douche à l’italienne et de toilettes séparées. Nous pouvons préparer la chambre avec un lit double ou deux lits jumeaux. Des peignoirs et des pantoufles sont disponibles dans la chambre, ainsi qu’un plateau de courtoisie avec du thé et du café.

Les équipements

Lit double ou 2 lits simples + 1 sofa-lit
Balcon
Télévision
Coffre-Fort
Baignoire ou douche
Sèche-cheveux
Bouilloire
Produits d’accueil

Chambre Familiale

Chargement

La chambre familiale, d’une superficie de 34 m², est exposée au sud, avec balcon. Elle comprend une chambre avec un grand lit double ou deux lits jumeaux, une salle de bains avec baignoire, des toilettes séparées, ainsi qu’un coin montagne privé pour les enfants avec deux lits superposés et une salle de douche. Des peignoirs et des pantoufles sont disponibles dans la chambre, ainsi qu’un plateau de courtoisie avec du thé et du café.

Les équipements

1 lit double et 2 lits superposés
Balcon
Télévision
Coffre-Fort
Baignoire & douche
Sèche-cheveux
Bouilloire
Produits d’accueil

Chambre Prestige Valentine

Chargement

Notre chambre Prestige « Valentine » est située au 4ème étage avec une superficie de 40 m², et est exposée au sud avec un beau balcon. Elle est composée d’une grande chambre double avec bureau et petit coin salon cheminée, d’une salle de bain avec baignoire et douche, et au-dessus de la chambre avec accès par une échelle de meunier, d’une petite mezzanine avec un lit simple. Nous pouvons préparer la chambre avec un lit double (king size) ou deux lits jumeaux. Des peignoirs et des pantoufles sont disponibles dans la chambre, ainsi qu’un plateau de courtoisie avec du thé et du café (machine à expresso).

Les équipements

1 lit double ou 2 lits simples + 1 lit simple
Balcon
Cheminée
Télévision
Coffre-Fort
Baignoire & douche
Sèche-cheveux
Machine Nespresso
Bouilloire
Produits d’accueil

Chambre Prestige Rebecca

Chargement

Notre prestigieuse chambre « Rebecca » est située au 4ème étage avec une superficie de 46 m², et est exposée au sud avec une vue sur le massif de l’Oisans. Elle se compose d’une grande chambre double avec coin salon (4 marches séparent le coin salon du coin nuit), d’une salle de bains avec baignoire et douche, et au-dessus de cet ensemble, accessible par un escalier intérieur, d’une mezzanine avec deux lits simples. Des peignoirs et des pantoufles sont disponibles dans la chambre, ainsi qu’un plateau de courtoisie avec du thé et du café (machine à expresso).

Les équipements

1 Lit double et 2 lits simples
Télévision
Coffre-Fort
Baignoire & douche
Sèche-cheveux
Bouilloire
Produits d’accueil
Machine Nespresso

Chambre Prestige Hugo

Chargement

Notre chambre de luxe « Hugo » est située au 4ème étage avec une superficie de 52 m², et est exposée au sud avec un grand balcon. Elle se compose d’une grande chambre double avec bureau et coin salon cheminée, d’une salle de bains avec baignoire et douche, et au-dessus de la chambre, à laquelle on accède par un escalier intérieur, d’une mezzanine ouverte avec deux lits simples. Nous pouvons préparer la chambre avec un lit double (king size) ou deux lits jumeaux. Des peignoirs et des pantoufles sont disponibles dans la chambre, ainsi qu’un plateau de courtoisie avec du thé et du café (machine à expresso).

Les équipements

1 Lit double et 2 lits simples
Balcon
Cheminée
Télévision
Coffre-Fort
Baignoire & douche
Sèche-cheveux
Bouilloire
Produits d’accueil
Machine Nespresso

Suite Victoire

Chargement

La suite « Victoire » située au 4ème étage offre un espace de 53m² exposé à l’Est avec un balcon, comprenant un salon avec bureau, une chambre double fermée, une salle de bain équipée d’une baignoire et d’une douche, ainsi qu’une mezzanine accessible depuis le salon par un escalier intérieur, offrant deux lits simples supplémentaires.

Les équipements

1 Lit double et 2 lits simples
Balcon
Télévision
Coffre-Fort
Baignoire & douche
Sèche-cheveux
Bouilloire
Produits d’accueil

Suite César

Chargement

La suite « César » d’une superficie de 75m² est située au 4ème étage. Elle se compose d’un grand salon avec cheminée et bureau, exposé au sud avec un grand balcon. La chambre double possède son propre balcon orienté à l’est, et la salle de bain est équipée d’une baignoire et d’une douche. Une mezzanine ouverte avec deux lits simples est accessible par un escalier interne depuis le salon. Profitez d’un séjour luxueux dans cette suite unique.

Les équipements

1 Lit double et 2 lits simples
Balcon
Cheminée
Télévision
Coffre-Fort
Baignoire & douche
Sèche-cheveux
Bouilloire
Produits d’accueil

LA RESTAURATION A L’HÔTEL

Tous les plaisirs sont permis

Le Chamois d'or

Au Chamois d’Or vous accueille pour un déjeuner savoureux sur la terrasse ensoleillée. Et pour un dîner gourmand dans l’ambiance feutrée et élégante du restaurant. Selon son inspiration, le chef Edouard Lefébure propose une cuisine traditionnelle française aux accents montagnards.

 

Découvrir le restaurant

Le bar, bibliothèque et salon goûter

Appréciez le confort feutré dans le coin bibliothèque et profitez d’un moment de lecture en dégustant cocktails et autres millésimes de notre carte de vin et de champagne.

Retrouvez une sélection de gâteaux et pâtisseries maison pour le goûter avec un choix de de thés, boissons chaudes ou rafraîchissantes. 

Le bar est ouvert de 10h du matin à minuit en intérieur ou sur la terrasse pour profiter du beau temps (avec snacks, planches de charcuterie, fromage…) 

LES PENSIONS DISPONIBLES

Vos vacances à votre rythme

PETIT-DÉJEUNER

L’offre petit déjeuner inclut le petit-déjeuner pendant tout votre séjour. Servi dans le restaurant entre 7h30 et 10h.

LES ACTIVITÉS DANS L’HÔTEL

Les équipes d'accueil sont à votre écoute afin de réserver les activités détentes de notre hôtel

Instants relaxation

Visitez le spa Nuxe intimiste avec sa piscine intérieure agrémentée d’un puits de lumière, d’un sauna traditionnel, d’un hammam et de bains à remous parfaits pour reposer le corps et l’esprit. Complétez vos moments de relaxations par des séances d’hydrothérapie ou des bains détoxifiants (demandez à notre personnel dédié pour la liste des prestations à la carte).

SOINS ET TRAITEMENTS

L’hôtel met à votre disposition des équipes beauté dédiées avec un large choix de soins disponibles. Profitez de traitements professionnels pour vous remettre de votre belle journée de ski avec un renforcement musculaire ou vous ressourcer pleinement avec notre offre de massages ayurvédiques, deep tissue, détente, pierres chaudes ainsi que des soins du corps, expériences yoga vinyasa et forfaits soins complets.

Réserver

Jeux en famille ou entres amis

Le Chamois d’Or est l’endroit idéal pour vos vacances en famille avec une salle de jeu comprenant table de ping-pong, baby-foot et jeux de sociétés sans oublier un espace pour les plus petits (moins de 7 ans). 

L’hôtel met à disposition films, chaises hautes et autres matériels (matelas, chauffe-biberon, baby-phone) pour les bébés.

ORGANISER VOTRE SÉJOUR

Nos équipes de réservation sont à votre écoute pour vous faciliter vos vacances que ce soit en réservant vos forfaits de ski en amont ou votre matériel de qualité en partenariat avec notre ski shop.

Réserver votre forfait de ski

Ne perdez pas de temps dans les files d’attente et venez skier l’esprit léger : les équipes de l’hôtel s’occupent de réserver vos forfaits ski. Choisissez simplement parmi plusieurs formules flexibles ou à la carte pour skier selon vos envies avec des offres réduites pour la famille. N’hésitez pas à en faire la demande au moment de votre réservation.

Cours de ski

Profitez pleinement de la station grâce au savoir-faire des monitrices et moniteurs de L’ESF, la prestigieuse école de ski vous accueille dans un cadre convivial pour passer les niveaux, bénéficier de conseils avisés et accéder aux meilleurs recoins de la montagne (y compris le hors-piste en toute sécurité) ou explorer quelques tables gourmandes en altitude. Pour tous les âges et les niveaux.

Je réserve un cours

UN ENVIRONNEMENT D’EXCEPTION

L'ALPE D'HUEZ, UN ENSOLEILLEMENT AU SOMMET

Alpe d'Huez, Un ensoleillement au sommet

Installée sur d’anciens alpages du village d’Huez il y a près d’un siècle, la station, bénéficie d’une situation idéale qui lui vaut le surnom ‘d’île au soleil’ saluant son merveilleux ensoleillement, environ 300 jours par an selon les locaux, une réputation confirmée par les visiteurs fidèles. L’Alpe d’Huez, située...
En savoir plus sur Alpe d'Huez

Toutes les activités à Alpe d'Huez

Ski, snowboard & autres plaisirs de la glisse
Des vacances familiales en toute sérénité
Aventures insolites et ludiques
Toutes les activités à Alpe d'Huez

LA FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur l'hôtel Au Chamois d'Or

A quelle heure a lieu le Check In ?

À partir de 16h.

A quelle heure a lieu le Check Out ?

Avant 11h, avec service de bagagerie dernier jour.

L'hôtel est-il vraiment "Ski aux pieds" ?

Oui, vous êtes sur les pistes en sortant de l'hôtel.

Le petit-déjeuner, est-il compris dans le prix ?

Oui, le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le prix

Avez-vous un parking ?

L'hôtel dispose d'un parking couvert payant au tarif de 25€/jour et par véhicule. Les places étant limitées, il est préférable de nous appeler en amont pour réserver une place. Le vélo et autres deux roues peuvent accéder librement au parking extérieur gratuit.

Les animaux sont-ils admis ?

Les animaux de compagnie, sociables et propres, sont les bienvenus dans notre hôtel. Il vous sera simplement demandé un paiement additionnel de 25€/jour (nourriture non comprise). Veuillez nous confirmer leur venue au moment de la réservation afin que nous préparions une chambre adéquate.

AVIS CLIENT SUR L’HÔTEL AU CHAMOIS D’OR

Hôtel Au Chamois d’Or :

# Collection Publié le 11 Avr 2023
Imaginé comme un refuge intimiste où l’on cultive l’art de recevoir, le Tetras Lodge est une adresse romantique, parfaite pour partager des moments de complicité. Estampillé quatre...
# RSE Publié le 15 Mar 2023
Que ce soit dans ses hôtels, chalets ou résidences qui égrènent les plus belles stations alpines, Les Étincelles a mis en place une vraie politique durable. Pas d’effet d’annonces donc,...
Réserver ce séjour
Haut de page